Suffolk County Bowls Association

Affiliated to the English Bowling Federation


All content and images © Suffolk County Bowls Association                                   

President - Mr. Trevor Lord

President Elect - Mr. Barrie Davis

Chairman - Mr. Gary Pleasance

Secretary - Stuart Walsh

Sponsors of Suffolk County Bowls Association

- News

Images from the 2017 County Finals. For the winners gallery click HERE


COUNTY Adams, Newton

and Reg Wright



All the winners with 2017 County President

Mr. John White.

For all results of  Suffolk Competitors at Skegness 2017 CLICK HERE

Suffolk County Executive win the Marquis of Bristol Trophy

On a glorious Saturday afternoon, the two teams lined up together for a photograph, before a closely fought match between the two Executive Committees.

On a good paced green at Stanton Bowls Club, the game ebbed and flowed and was always a close encounter.

The final score  was:

Suffolk 122  Lincolnshire 116