Suffolk County Bowls Association

Affiliated to the English Bowling Federation


All content and images © Suffolk County Bowls Association                                   

President - Mr. Barrie Davis

President Elect - Mr. Neil Parfitt

Chairman - Mr. Gary Pleasance

Secretary - Stuart Walsh

Sponsors of Suffolk County Bowls Association

The County Executive meets throughout the year to discuss and implement decisions regarding the organising of Federation Bowling in the county.

Mr. Gary Pleasance

County Chairman

Mr. Neil Parfitt

President Elect

Mr. Barrie Davis County President Honorary Life Members of the Association  Geoff Barker, Arthur Bryant, Don Catchpole, Keith Crabbe,  Dick Peachey, Mervyn Thomas, John Walford, Ron Whymark, Jimmy Summons.   Honarary Life member of the EBF from Suffolk  Dick Peachey, - Executive

Mr. Keith Crabbe

Junior Deputy President