Suffolk County Bowls Association

Affiliated to the English Bowling Federation


All content and images © Suffolk County Bowls Association                                   

President - Mr. Trevor Lord

President Elect - Mr. Barrie Davis

Chairman - Mr. Gary Pleasance

Secretary - Stuart Walsh

Sponsors of Suffolk County Bowls Association

English Bowling Federation Federation Web Sites Northamptonshire Bowling Federation Cleveland County Bowling Humberside County Bowling Association Derbyshire English Bowling Federation Northumberland Bowling Association Durham County Bowling Federation North Essex County Bowls Federation Norfolk Federation Bowls Accommodation for Bowls Tours & Holidays Suffolk Bowls Leagues Bury and District League Ipswich and District Federation Bowls Leagues Stowmarket and District League North Cambs Bowling Association Huntingdonshire Bowls Federation Lincolnshire Bowls Federation - Contacts & Links

Mowers, scarifiers, vacuums, blowers etc.

AREA SECRETARIES/LEAGUE SECRETARIES - Please send information for inclusion on the Website such as news, competition draw, Marie Denny results etc. direct to the website co-ordinator (email address in the County Handbook)

Links to bowls clubs with websites are on the Area pages -  

Area ‘A’  (North & East Suffolk); Area ‘B’‘(East Suffolk); Area ‘C’ (Ipswich & South Suffolk);  Area ‘D’ (West Suffolk)

To contact Suffolk County Bowls Association

For Area information, please use the contact details for the appropriate Secretary that can be found in the County Handbook.

For General enquiries about the Association, please contact in the first instance the Website Coordinator using the following email address:

Please note that at the moment, it is not possible for the Website Coordinator to deal with Commercial enquiries.